Dudley Skyline

Menu ☰

Meeting Details

Select Committee on Children's Services
26 Mar 2008 - 18:00 to 20:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Councillor David Blood13Personal - governor of Belle Vue schoolRegistered 
Councillor Lynn Boleyn5 and 13Personal - governor of Maidensbridge Primary school and member of Kingswinford Schools AssociationRegistered 
Councillor Jennie Dunn13Personal - governor of Cradley C.E and Huntingtree schoolsRegistered 
Councillor Mohammed Hanif13Personal - governor of Rufford Primary schoolRegistered 
Councillor Jeff Hill13Personal - governor of Earls High SchoolRegistered 
Mr J Jones13Personal - governor of Red Hall schoolRegistered 
Councillor Harold Nottingham13Personal - governor of one of the schools involved in the Building Schools for the Future programmeRegistered 
Councillor Mahbubur Rahman13Personal - parent of pupil at Northfield Road Primary school Registered 
Mr S Smith13Personal - governor of Oldswinford Hospital schoolRegistered 
Rev A Wickens13Personal - governor of Castle High SchoolRegistered 

Other Attendees

1. Councillor Elizabeth Walker: Cabinet Member for Children's Services (declared personal interest in item 13 as governor of Wollescote Primary and St James C.E schools).
2. Mrs Sue Sharp: Chairman of the Governing Body of Holly Hall school.
3. Mrs Jean Homer: Parent of pupil at Holly Hall school and 6 other parents/representatives of Holly Hall school (exclusive of Mrs Sharp).